Names & Titles Of OGCO Oficials

  • Joseph Sigey: President
  • Mike Rugutt: Vice President
  • Robert Koskei: Secretary
  • Sambai Rono: Treasurer


  • Chepchirchir Sang: Board Member
  • Chris Koech: Board Member
  • Ben Kurgat: Board Member
  • Richard Sigei: Board Member
  • Dr. Joseph Langat: Board Member

About Otech Gaa

Who Are We

Otech Gaa Community Organization is a Corporation organized exclusively for charitable, religious, and educational work in the Kenyan community.

About Otech Gaa

Otech Gaa Community Organization inc. is a 501 (c)(3) Tax Exempt registered Organization since Dec 2008 & Jan 02 2009 with the IRS & the state of Delaware respectively. Otech Gaa Community Organization is a grass roots initiative to encourage the community to pull resources together and help build the community from within. Our first and main objective is to bring all Kenyan people together in the U.S. under the umbrella of Otech Gaa Community Organization.

Learn more